Board Meetings
The Mason Public Library Board of Trustees meets at the library at 5:30 p.m. every third Thursday of each month except in August. The public is invited to attend.

1. Board of Trustees

Board Trustees

Brad Adams, President

Michael J. Ryan, Vice President

Erik A. Peters

James A. Whitaker Jr.

Don Williams

Nicole T. Haake

Stephen Dorff